Councillors

CHAIRMAN

Darren Kitchener

 

 

 

chairman@hextableparishcouncil.com

 

 

 

COUNCILLOR

Wayne Stoneham

 

 

 

Wayne.Stoneham@hextableparishcouncil.com

 

COUNCILLOR

Eileen Kattenhorn

 

 

 

Eileen.Kattenhorn@hextableparishcouncil.com

 

 

COUNCILLOR

Lorraine Gaskin

 

 

Lorraine.Gaskin@hextableparishcouncil.com

 

DEPUTY

Chrissy Hudson

 

Chrissy.Hudson@hextableparishcouncil.com

 

COUNCILLOR

Patrick Malone

 

Patrick.Malone@hextableparishcouncil.com

 

COUNCILLOR

Andy Proudlove

 

 

Andy.Proudlove@hextableparishcouncil.com

COUNCILLOR

Christine Proudlove

 

 

Christine.Proudlove@hextableparishcouncil.com

COUNCILLOR

Louise Young

 

Louise.Young@hextableparishcouncil.com