Hextable Parish Council
 
 

Councillors

CHAIRMAN

Darren Kitchener

120 Claremont Road

Hextable

BR8 7QT

 

Tel: 01322 615847

07496 818558

 

chairman@hextableparishcouncil.com

 

 

 

DEPUTY

Wayne Stoneham

18 St David’s Road

Hextable

BR8 7RT

 

Tel: 07971 152515

 

 

deputy@hextableparishcouncil.com

 

COUNCILLOR

Eileen Kattenhorn

21 New Road

Hextable

BR8 7LS

 

Tel: 01322 409625

 

 

Eileen.Kattenhorn@hextableparishcouncil.com

 

COUNCILLOR

Lorraine Gaskin

128 Claremont Road

Hextable

BR8 7QT

 

Tel:

 

Lorraine.Gaskin@hextableparishcouncil.com

 

COUNCILLOR

Chrissy Hudson

60 Swanley Lane

Swanley

BR8 7JG

 

Tel: 01322 662271

 

Chrissy.Hudson@hextableparishcouncil.com

 

COUNCILLOR

Patrick Malone

 

 

 

 

Tel:

 

Patrick.Malone@hextableparishcouncil.com

 

COUNCILLOR

Andy Proudlove

11 Squires Field

Hextable

BR8 7QY

 

Tel: 07910 772337

 

Andy.Proudlove@hextableparishcouncil.com

COUNCILLOR

Christine Proudlove

11 Squires Filed

Hextable

BR8 7QY

 

Tel: 07903 629910

 

Christine.Proudlove@hextableparishcouncil.com

COUNCILLOR

Louise Young

16 Plantation Road

Hextable

BR8 7SB

 

Tel: 01322 669868

 

Louise.Young@hextableparishcouncil.com